No word for this.

Remember, kids.  The Meme of the Day is “Strut Dat Ass”

BTW, who the hell walks all the way to Guntersville?  By the time you get over the mountain and to Hampton Cove, you’ll be begging for a cab or a Shuttle bus to pick you up.  Old man must have some stamina under all that nuttiness.

Brought to you by the Antoine Dodson Foundation of Aintshytness

This entry was posted in Aintshytness, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to No word for this.

  1. Mack, you’ve got to be one of the nicest people around, and I mean that in a good way. And you’re patient. I read your posts over in the Field, and I’m impressed with your general demeanor, and self-control.

    I’d encourage you to continue to share your opinions, views, and life experiences here. You have, in me, one follower.

    On the topic at hand: I’m usually amazed at the energy that the homeless, drunks, and some disturbed people have. I’m mostly just trying to put one foot in front of the other without falling down, and they’re mostly “Strutin’ Dat Ass.” I suspect a star is brightest, too, before it burns out.

Comments are closed.