More updates.

Just a few things:

  • Apologies to Black Diaspora for not getting that comment approved til just now.  I didn’t realize that everything gets booted into the moderation queue by default.  I’ll play around with that and see what I can do with it so I won’t have to sift through each and every comment in the future.
  • Apologies for anyone wondering when the hell was this man gonna update his blog.  My biggest fear is abandoning the blog out of disinterest.  That could happen and as you can tell…..it almost did, sorta.
  • I still have a makeover intended for this blog, but I haven’t dug into the meat and bones of this system just yet.  I’m still in the process of migrating everything from my old laptop into this new one.  Hopefully I’ll have a dummy site running off of an Apache workspace for the sole purpose of playing around with everything.  The logo is still being worked on.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.